Vote the Snipe Sailor of the Year!

You can vote for as many candidates as you want, there is not limit, but you can only vote once for the same candidate

Voting ends on December 31, 2400 Central European Time
Previous winners:
2011 Alexandre Tinoco and Gabriel Borges
2012 Raul de Valenzuela and Alejandre de Ona Antolin
2013 Tiago Roquette and Tiago Morais
2014 Manu Hens with crews Victor Perez Campos, Maj Kristin Hansen Borgen, Enrico Michel and Alexandre Tinoco
2015 Raul Rios with crews Fernando Monllor, Andre Guaragna and Kara Voss
2016 Birger Jansen & Janett Krefting
2017 Raul Rios & Mac Agnese

Question Title

* 1. The Nominees are......